Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Carolyn Elya
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
America Cox Undergraduate Research Fellow Undergraduate Student Carolyn Elya BL BL 3029 americacox@fas.harvard.edu
Carolyn Elya Assistant Professor of Molecular and Cell Biology
Faculty Carolyn Elya BL BL 3027 cnelya@fas.harvard.edu
Brandon Fricker Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Carolyn Elya BL BL 3029 bfricker@fas.harvard.edu
Charlotte Heacock Research Assistant I Research Staff Carolyn Elya BL BL 3016 cheacock@fas.harvard.edu
Lucy Hurlbut Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Carolyn Elya BL BL 3029 lucyhurlbut@college.harvard.edu
Haesung Jee Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Carolyn Elya BL BL 3029 haesungjee@college.harvard.edu
Andres Muedano Sosa Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Carolyn Elya BL BL 3029 amuedanososa@college.harvard.edu
Diana Redlund Administrative Lab Coordinator Administrative Staff Nicholas Bellono, Ryan Nett, Carolyn Elya / Lab Administration BL BL 3013 diana_redlund@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-1237
Rina Sotiropoulou Research Assistant I Research Staff Carolyn Elya BL BL 3029 ksotiropoulou@g.harvard.edu
Julius Allen Tabin Teaching Fellow in Organismic and Evolutionary Biology Graduate Student (non-MCB) Carolyn Elya, Hopi Hoekstra BL BL 3029 jtabin@g.harvard.edu
Back to top