Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Vlad Denic
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Peter Arvidson Faculty Coordinator Administrative Staff Vlad Denic, Ethan Garner NW NW 445 arvidson@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-4416
617-496-5425
Charlene Chan Graduate Student, CCB Graduate Student (non-MCB) Vlad Denic NW NW 440 charlenechan@fas.harvard.edu
Vlad Denic Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Vlad Denic NW NW 445.30 vdenic@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-6381
Andrew Kane Graduate Student Graduate Student Vlad Denic NW NW 440 andrew_kane@fas.harvard.edu
James Martenson Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Vlad Denic NW NW 440 jamesmartenson@fas.harvard.edu
Alexander McQuown Graduate Student Graduate Student Vlad Denic NW NW 440 amcquown@g.harvard.edu
Oscar Hernandez Murillo Graduate Student Graduate Student Vlad Denic NW NW 440 hernandezmurillo@g.harvard.edu
Jeffrey Offermann Research Assistant II Research Staff Ethan Garner, Vlad Denic NW NW B324 offermann@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-8911
Nicole Polyakov Research Assistant Research Staff Vlad Denic NW NW 440 njp507@harvard.edu
Hansom Tam Undergraduate Student Undergraduate Student Vlad Denic NW NW 440 hansontam@college.harvard.edu
617-384-8932
Houqing Yu Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Vlad Denic NW NW 440 houqingyu2009@u.northwestern.edu
617-384-8932
Jing Zhou Research Assistant I Research Staff Vlad Denic NW NW 445 jzhou1@fas.harvard.edu
Back to top