Resources Directory

Directory

Search directory

Emailer
Choose Lab
Vlad Denic
Choose Office
Choose Office
Choose Appointment Type
Choose Appointment Type
Name Title Appointment type Lab / Office Building Room Contact
Peter Arvidson Faculty Coordinator Administrative Staff Vlad Denic, Ethan Garner NW NW 445 arvidson@mcb.harvard.edu
617-495-4416
617-496-5425
Charlene Chan Graduate Student Graduate Student (non-MCB) Vlad Denic NW445.30 charlenechan@fas.harvard.edu
Vlad Denic Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Faculty Vlad Denic NW NW 445.30 vdenic@mcb.harvard.edu
617-496-6381
Tina Huang - Undergraduate Student Vlad Denic NW NW 448 tinahuang@college.harvard.edu
617-384-8932
Andrew Kane Graduate Student Graduate Student Vlad Denic NW NW 448 andrew_kane@fas.harvard.edu
James Martenson Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Vlad Denic NW NW 448 jamesmartenson@fas.harvard.edu
Alexander McQuown Graduate Student Graduate Student Vlad Denic NW NW 448 amcquown@g.harvard.edu
Jeffrey Offermann Research Assistant II Affiliated Research Staff Ethan Garner, Vlad Denic NW NW B324 offermann@fas.harvard.edu
617-384-8911
Nicole Polyakov Research Assistant Research Staff Vlad Denic NW NW 445.30 njp507@harvard.edu
Christopher Shoemaker Research Associate Research Associate Vlad Denic - shoemaker@fas.harvard.edu
Nicholas Weir Postdoctoral Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow Vlad Denic NW NW 448 nweir@fas.harvard.edu
Houqing Yu Post-Doctoral Fellow in Molecular and Cellular Biology Postdoctoral Fellow Vlad Denic NW NW 448 houqingyu2009@u.northwestern.edu
617-384-8932
Back to top