Administration

General Mailing Address/ Inquiries

Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Harvard University
52 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

Pagano, Alexandre
Administrative Coordinator
phone: (617) 495-2300
fax: (617) 495-9956

Contact Details:

Title Name Email Phone Website
Department Chair Schier, Alex schier@fas.harvard.edu 617-496-4835
Executive Director Manning, Jessica jmanning@mcb.harvard.edu 617-496-3805
Scientific Director Kehayova, Polina kehayova@fas.harvard.edu 617-496-9397
Associate Director for Faculty Services Cicerano, Michelle mcicerano@mcb.harvard.edu 617-495-3209
Associate Director of Finance Mugimu, Ronnie rmugimu@mcb.harvard.edu 617-495-9346
Assistant Director for Financial Systems Wright, John jwright@mcb.harvard.edu 617-495-9485
Assistant Director for Sponsored Research Hegarty, Nancy nhegarty@mcb.harvard.edu 617-496-6580
Assistant Director, Graduate Programs Muindi, Fanuel fmuindi@fas.harvard.edu 617-495-3293
Undergraduate Curriculum Coordinator Kropowensky, John jkropowensky@mcb.harvard.edu 617-496-4037
Human     Resources Coordinator Rizutko, Jack rizutko@fas.harvard.edu 617-495-0809
Events Coordinator Goodwin, Lindsey lindseygoodwin@fas.harvard.edu 617-495-4448
Director of Operations, Biolabs Costello, Jimmy costello@mcb.harvard.edu 617-495-1804
A/V Support Conlin, Jack jconlin@mcb.harvard.edu 617-495-1803
Animal Resources Niemi, Steven sniemi@fas.harvard.edu 617-384-9576
Building Operations, Biolabs Snow, Eileen eileen@mcb.harvard.edu 617-495-3778
Building Operations – Northwest Building Jesselynn Opie jopie@fas.harvard.edu 617-496-6505 web site
Shipping and Receiving Larry Paige lpaige@cgr.harvard.edu 617-496-9993
Desktop / PC Computer Support ithelp@harvard.edu 617-495-9000 web site
Drosophila Facility flylady@mcb.harvard.edu 617-495-4482
Environmental Health & Safety Sid Paula spaula@mcb.harvard.edu 617-495-2345 web site
Genome Modification Facility GMFmail@fas.harvard.edu 617-495-7991 web site
Harvard Center for Biological Imaging Richardson, Douglas drichardson@fas.harvard.edu 617-496-5422 web site
Laboratory Services Elwell, Sarah sarah_elwell@harvard.edu 617-496-5649 web site
Library Dorothy Barr dbarr@oeb.harvard.edu 617-495-1348 web site
mcb graphics mcbgraphics@fas.harvard.edu 617-496-9159 web site
Research Computing rchelp@fas.harvard.edu 617-299-9724 web site
Teaching Labs Jack Howard jhoward@fas.harvard.edu 617-495-4035
Zebrafish Facility Jessica Miller jhen@mcb.harvard.edu 617-496-8193