Harvard University COVID-19 updates

Department News News Archive

News archive

Tag: rhino cup

Meet Rhino League Commissioner Samantha Finkbeiner

The time-honored BioLabs tradition of summer Rhino League volleyball tournaments will continue this summer under the leadership of Dulac Lab Research Assistant Samantha Finkbeiner, who competed in last…

Read more

2018 Rhino Cup Winners

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2018  Rhino Cup and congratulations to this year's winners! First place: Spiking Variability_OEB – Ölveczky Lab Aaron Burberry, Ashesh Dhawale, Adrian…

Read more

Congratulations to the 2017 Rhino Cup Winners!

Team Soft Serve Max Nikitchenko (Engert lab), Aaron Burberry (Eggan Lab), Clemens Riegler (Engert Lab), Fred Rubino (Kahne Lab), Will Menegas (Uchida Lab), Philip Shiu (Hunter Lab), Fred Chang (Kleckner Lab)…

Read more